astromech 500

Alex Solis and VTSS is happy to release the newest Famous Chunkies “Chunky Astromech Droid”, it has a real functional LED light and a click button on back, 14cm tall in poly stone, Every Astromech Droid has a COA card which is signed and numbered by artist Alex Solis. Limited to 120 pcs wordlwide only. VTSS will start to take pre-order on May 12. Start to ship on third week of June. Price: $140 USD.(FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING) Release date & time: May 12, 2016 8AM Los Angeles Time 11AM New York Time, 11PM Taiwan Time, 4 PM London Time, 5 PM Berlin Time, 12AM (May 13) Tokyo Time. Available to purchase at www.vtsstoys.com, with more worldwide stores and galleries coming soon.

vtts x alex solis

@alexmdc