Silver-Edition-Trooper-Famous-Chunkies
VTSS has released “Chunkies Trooper Silver” is a special edition character of “Famous Chunkies” series project by artist Alex Solis and VTSS from 2015. This figure stand 8inch tall, Trooper Silver is a real electroplating art figure,comes with a black burrito and gun as accessories. First batch are four characters, Dark Lord, Trooper, The Grand Master and The Jedi. After gold and grey edition which released on February. VTSS will release special trooper silver edition  and comes with COA card which is signed and numbered by artist on March 15th (see timing below) via www.vtsstoys.com, with each 8-inch tall collectible priced at US$280 (free worldwide shipping), limited to only 30pcs in this edition!

Order date & time: March 15, 2016
-7AM Los Angeles Time
-10AM New York Time
-11PM Taiwan Time
-4 PM London Time
-12AM (March 16) Tokyo Time