Mousemask Murphy in Plane sofubi

Blackbook Toy announced the release of new colorway of Ron English’s Mousemask Murphy in Airplane sofubi with the “Night Raid edition being produced in a bright GID soft vinyl with silver and black combo masked spray detailing and transfer decals on the wings. Sculpted by Knuckle of Little Chop Design, and Made In Japan soft vinyl,  this 6″ x 6″ figure has a price of 14580yen (US$129+) plus shipping for the piece, and will be released for online sales starting on March 12th midnight(Tokyo), 11th 7am(LA), 10am(NY), 3pm(UK), 10pm(Thailand) via www.blackbooktoy.com. Make sure to grab one for your collection before they are gone!

Night Raid Mousemask Murphy in Plane sofubi