David Flores x Hellfire smurks

Blackbook Toy finally revealed release info of David Flores x Dannyboydeltabravo Deathead Smurk Stay Gold edition. Online sales would start at noon of June 4th (Tokyo), Friday June 3 at 8 PM PDT, 11pm(NY), 4th 4am(UK), 10am(Thailand). This blind-bagged edition blends black, gold and flat black—BKxMatte BKxGOLD combo on clear BK casted sofubi. The Stay Gold Deathead S’murks available on Friday June 3rd at 8 PM PDT from Blackbook’s webshop for 9720 yen (~ US$88) each. If you are a fan of this piece, you want to grab it before they are gone!

David Flores x Hellfire