Huck-Gee-Mighty-Jaxx-Gold-Life-Raku-Day-Night-Soul-Collector
The Gold Life is coming! the mighty collaboration between Mighty Jaxx and Huck Gee is ready to release for collectors consumption. Introducing The Soul Collector, Raku Day and Raku Night of Gold Life Series! These three characters are all reinvented on Gee’s “The Blank” figure’s body style and will debut on the MightyJaxx.Rocks website on September 3rd, 2016 at 7am Pacific time for unknown quantity. Coming early to all Singaporean is this cool STGCC exclusive “Soul Collector (Shadow Version)”…STGCC 2016 (Sept 10-11, 2016).
Soul Collector
Follow @mightyjaxx & @huckgee on Instagram and Twitter, for more updates!
3rd September, New York 10am / London 3pm / Singapore 10pm,