cancan_ignited

cancan – ignited is here to protect you in the night. On Monday he will be waiting for you to call his name.

CoarseHK is proud to announce their Cold Ways Exclusive Release…, cancan – ignited comes in tones of tropical pink and glow-in-the-dark ivy and standing almost 10’’ tall. He will look out for you while you sleep, as his watchful eyes stay open and his talons remain clenched, ready to pounce at anything that gets in his way. cancan – ignited will go on sale at coarsehkg.com and rotofugi.com at the following times: 08:59 am Los Angeles; 11:59 am New York; 05:59 pm Berlin; 11:59 pm Hong Kong for only $149 (HK$ 1150), includes global shipping. If you are located in the United States, it may be best for you to order from Rotofugi. Shippig is equally free of charge if you are located within the United States.

Each set contains one Family & Friends application card. Collect three of these cards to have access to pre-booking of all releases, an exclusive benefit for Family & Friends members.

cancan_ignited_vinyl

cancan – ignited will fly safely to your door in a color-printed gift box and embedded in black sponge. If those long nights make him nostalgic for home, take him to the nearest garden and let him imagine he hears the voices of other cancans.

rotofugi.com and coarsehkg.com on August 22nd, 2016 at 10:59 am CDT for US$149.

Do note that the item is eligible for free shipping within the US if ordered fromrotofugi.com, with orders within Asia are recommended to order directly from coarse as they will be shipped from Hong Kong and include free global shipping.

(About “Cold Ways” exhibit here)